Angel Trance Coaching

Channeled meditation journey that brings you closer to your desires and goals…

The Angel Trance Coaching is a wonderful journey with the Angels, which lets you shape your goal and your desires.

The possibilities are endless! You can use it to program everything you want in your synapses, e.g. to learn faster and easier, to activate your self-healing powers, to improve your inner vision, for a more serene speech or examination and associate with the knowledge, be more Self-confident etc.

Angel Trance is very well suited, as a result of an emotional balance with angels or a Shadow process to anchor the target. Because when the underlying topics are edited, the synapses can better absorb new stuffs.

Here too, as in everything, everything is in divine time and in harmony with your destiny.

This journey through channeled meditation will lead you into a trance (no hypnosis). This condition is a completely natural one and you have already experienced it, e.g. when you completely immerge yourself in a film or a novel.

In the preliminary discussion, your problem and the desired goal will be discussed. The goal will be brought up in a few points. This so-called direct drive sentence is then sown in the trance state in the subconscious mind during the meditation journey since it is a completely open state.

The first step in the meditation journey is to clean and open your energy system so that this positive programming can be anchored to your goal in your subconscious mind.

To activate your self-healing and anchorage in your synapses, the Angel Trance Coaching is listened to, at least 21 to 28 days at home. The Angel Trance Coaching will be included in this session.

Medium of treatment: skype

Duration of treatment: about 1 hour to 1 1/2

 

back to the Healing Power of Angels back to What I do

Teile diesen Beitrag / Share this blog

© 2019 All rights reserved - Erdengel

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Trance Coaching

gechannelte Meditationsreise, die dich deinen Wünschen und Zielen näher bringt…

Das Trance Coaching ist eine wundervolle Reise mit den Lichtwesen, die dich dein Ziel und deine Wünsche gestalten lässt.

Die Möglichkeiten sind unendlich! Du kannst damit in deinen Synapsen alles was du möchtest, programmieren, z.B. dass du schneller und leichter lernst, deine Selbstheilungskräfte aktivieren, deine Hellsinnne verbessern, für ein Referat oder Prüfung mehr Gelassenheit und Verbundheit mit dem Wissen, mehr Selbstvertrauen etc.

Das Trance Coaching eignet sich sehr gut als Folge einer Emotionalen Balance mit Engeln oder eines Schattenprozesses zur Verankerung des Ziels. Denn wenn die darunterliegenden Themen bearbeitet sind, könnnen die Synapsen das Neue um ein vielfaches besser aufnehmen.

Auch hier gilt wie bei allem – alles in göttlicher Zeit und im Einklang mit deinem Seelenplan.

Bei dieser gechannelte Meditationsreise wirst du in die Trance geführt (keine Hypnose). Dieser Zustand ist völlig natürlich und hast du selbst schon erlebt, z.B. wenn du von einem Film oder Buch völlig in den Bann gezogen wurdest.

Im Vorgespräch wird dein Thema und das gewünschte Ziel besprochen. Und dann kann die Seelenreise beginnen.

Zur Aktivierung deiner Selbstheilungskräft und der Verankerung in deinen Synapsen, wird das Trance Coaching mind. 21 bis 28 Tage lang zu Hause angehört. Dazu wird das Trance Coaching in der Sitzung aufgenommen.

Behandlungsart

das Trance Coaching kann persönlich oder per Skype stattfinden

Behandlungsart & Energieausgleich

60 Minuten – 140 CHF

 

Termin online buchen zurück zu Angebot

 


Teile diesen Beitrag / Share this blog

© 2019 All rights reserved - Erdengel

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?